Commercial with Dr Disrespect for World of Tanks Blitz

FESTIVAL AWARDS

PROJECT

Commercial shoot for World of Tanks Blitz 

SERVICE

Creative, Production, Post Production

LOCATION

LOOK AD ME Studio, Irvine, CA

TEAM

Client: World of Tanks Blitz @wotblitz
Talent: Dr Disrespect @drdisrespect
Director: Rollo Hollins @iamrollo
Executive Producers: Zoya Shybkouskaya @zoyaskya

Dima Suetin @dimisuetin
DOP: Rob Webster @robwebsterdop

Photographer: Dmitry Bocharov @dmitrybocharov

1st AD/ Line Producer: David Zhou @davezhou11
Production Designer: Gena Tumelevich @genadzi_tumelevich
Set Art Director: Kevin Boylan @kevinboylanart
Set Dresser: Eryn Gaudio @filmingthree
Painter: Maria Nekrasova @mvukki
Art PA, Props: Ilya Shillov @tankpicturesla
1st AC: Eric Gauntt @eric_gauntt
2nd AC: Quynh Le @quynhematography
DIT/playback: Dmitry Labzin @d_labzin
Sound Mixer: Jacob Harrold

Gaffer: Zhirayr Avetisyan @zhirayra
Key Grip: Michael Liska @mliska99
Best Boy Grip: Ronald Mendez @ron_mendez93
Best Boy Electric: Cameron Sonsini @cameronsonsini
HMU: Ksenia Selezneva @xenia_makeup_la
Production coordinator: Anna Makovchik @annamakovchik
Key PA: Daniel Maciel @danielsalright
PAs: Natalie Roberts
Covid Officer / PA: Lilya Gazizova @lili_gazizovaBody Double: Derek Kjenstad @DerekKjenstad

Post production team:
Music by Zero Fate @zerofate_official @mikalaislife @damirichi @cashnycofficial
VFX studio: Huestone @huestone.tv
Art Director/ VFX Supervisor: Vlad Smakov @vladsmakov
VFX Supervisor on set: Vadym Shapran @vadym.shapran
Sound Design: Meta-Mouse Media
Editor: Dmitry Labzin @d_labzin
Color Grading: @coloristroy Reason Studio @reasonstudio.co

Thank you : Eugene Sibil, Eugene Patrylai